From Mice to Men: The Bioanalytical Journey in Drug Development

Date

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT | 2:00 - 3:00 PM GMT | 3:00 - 4:00 PM CET

Location

Online Webinar
hands holding an ipad looking at an image of a gowned technician holing a mouse with gloved hands

Overview

As you move your candidate toward approval, you’ll need to establish its PK/PD profile, determine immunogenicity, and identify relevant biomarkers that indicate efficacy and safety from discovery to the clinic. Inevitably, you’ll need to outsource one or more of these assessments, but have you considered the impact of your choice of vendors?

Join us to learn from a scientific advisor and experts in drug development as they explain key considerations for successful bioanalysis across the continuum. Discover common pitfalls and how to avoid them and understand difference between a provider and partner.

 

Webinar Presenters

John Cook, BSc
Scientific Manager, Immunobiology
Charles River


Keith Sutton, PhD
Scientific Advisor, Program Management
Charles River


Colin Pattison, BSc
Associate Director, Bioanalysis
Charles River

 
Have a scheduling conflict? Sign up even if you can't make it; we'll share the recording after.
 

We are providing digital education options to keep you learning about topics you may be interested in. For more information, visit criver.com/digital-education.