细菌内毒素检测服务

我们的细菌内毒素检测服务实验室可协助执行关键检测,帮助简化最终产品放行流程。通过与 Charles River 合作,您可以完全放心,经验丰富的专家能帮助您提高内毒素检测计划的合规性和效率,并帮助您实现实验室的控制、一致性和精确性。

如果您能获得一致性更高、更可靠的 BET 结果,同时还能保持 FDA 合规,这会如何?

Endosafe 模块只需回答以下 5 个问题,即可了解哪种快速技术可以帮助您减少分析师培训和重检率,并消除数据输入、收集和解释中的人为错误。回答问题

  • 特色服务

    非放行应用的常规内毒素检测*

    Charles River 对提交的样品按客户要求的方法进行的内毒素检测。我们优化的配方提供更高的灵敏度、更大的线性度和出色的抗干扰性。配方随附丰富的缓冲液和附件,为解决严重影响产品检测的干扰问题提供多种选择。

     

    产品验证 - 一批和三批*

    在进行产品放行检测之前,Charles River 提供最多三个产品批次的验证检测。

     

    产品放行检测**

    Charles River 可以成为您的合作伙伴,帮助您顺利完成确保药物产品质量和安全的关键流程——放行检测。诸如美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 和欧洲药品管理局 (EMA) 等监管机构要求对每个生物制药批次进行批次放行检测。

     

    稳定性检测**

    Charles River 可以在产品暴露于各种环境因素(如温度、湿度和光线)后对其进行稳定性检测。

     

    去热原验证

    Charles River 使用特定污染物品提供去热原验证检测,从烘箱验证到塞子清洗内毒素减少,确认实现 3 个对数值的内毒素减少水平。

     

    现场培训

    Charles River 可以根据您的需求,制定并辅助鲎试剂培训课程。

     

    SOP 和撰写方案

    Charles River 提供 SOP 和撰写方案帮助,帮助我们的客户创建针对特定操作的程序,包括根据您的标准和法规完成任务所需的活动。

     

    服务 代码

    常规内毒素测定,不受管制,任何方法*

    • Endosafe® 模块技术
    • 凝胶 - 可以满足特定的敏感性范围要求,包括 0.015 至 0.25 EU/mL 凝块。
    • 动态显色 - 对于动态显色法,可以满足低至 0.001 EU/mL 的特定灵敏度要求。
    • 动态浊度法
    TS700

     

    服务 代码
    产品验证 - 3 批 TS203
    产品验证 - 1 批 TS201
    产品放行检测** - 此检测可用的质量协议 TBET1
    稳定性检验** - 此检测可用的质量协议 TBET1

     

    其他服务

    服务 代码
    设备提取准备或特殊样品制备,如热处理*** TS700E
    去热原验证(≤10 瓶) TS203
    去热原验证(>10 瓶) 如果超过 10 瓶,请进行咨询
    现场培训 TS400
    和撰写方案 TS800

     

    Endosafe® 鲎试剂能力验证计划:有关日程安排信息,请发送电子邮件至 [email protected], 或致电 +33 (0) 474 72 28 53 与我们联系。

    *包括方法开发和样品制备。
    **必须在成品放行或稳定性检测之前完成产品验证。

    ***如果 Charles River 准备提取或处理样品,每个样品还有额外价格。
    额外差旅费

  • 可用方法
  • 法国站点 ISO 认证

    ISO 9001:2015:质量管理体系

    ISO 9001:2015 涵盖在法国 Ecully(里昂)的 Charles River 内毒素微生物检测站点开展的所有活动,包括材料、设备和试剂的销售,提供服务以及与在实验室进行内毒素检测和微生物鉴定相关的培训。

    关于ISO 9001:2015
    ISO 9001:2015 规定了质量管理体系的标准。它适用于任何规模组织进行的任何领域的活动。事实上, ISO 9001:2015 由 170 多个国家的 100 多万家公司和组织实施。ISO 9001:2015 中列出的标准基于许多质量管理原则,包括强烈关注客户、高层管理人员的动机和意向,以流程为导向的方法和持续改进。使用这些标准有助于确保客户获得一致、优质的产品和服务。

如何确保合规性?

lab worker checking vials for QA为了符合联邦和国际监管要求,您必须与满足相同要求的合作伙伴合作。我们的企业合规计划向客户、管理层和监管机构保证,我们的工作符合您的期望。 了解有关 ISO 17025 认证的更多信息

Bacterial Endotoxin Testing Services

Our bacterial endotoxin testing services laboratory can support you with performing your critical tests to help streamline the process to final product release. By partnering with Charles River, you can be confident that our experienced specialists can help improve the compliance and efficiency of your endotoxin testing program and help you to achieve control, consistency and precision in your laboratory.

What if you could achieve more consistency and reliability in your BET results while remaining FDA compliant?

Endosafe cartridgeSimply answer these 5 questions to see which rapid technology can help you reduce analyst training and retest rates, and eliminate human error in data entry, collection, and interpretation. Answer the Questions

  • FEATURED SERVICES

    Routine endotoxin detection for non-release applications*

    The endotoxin testing performed by Charles River uses customer-requested methods for submitted samples. Our optimized formulations provide increased sensitivity, greater linearity, and superior interference resistance. Formulations are offered with a comprehensive range of buffers and accessories, providing numerous options for resolving interferences with difficult to test products.

     

    Product validation – one and three lots*

    Before performing product release testing, Charles River offers validation testing for up to three product lots.

     

    Product release testing**

    Charles River can be your partner during this crucial part of ensuring drug product quality and safety. Regulatory bodies such as the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and the European Medicines Agency (EMA) require lot release tests for each biopharmaceutical batch. 

     

    Stability testing**

    Charles River can test your product for stability after exposure to a variety of environmental factors such as temperature, humidity and light.

     

    Depyrogenation validation

    Charles River offers depyrogenation validation testing from oven validation to stopper washing endotoxin reduction using specifically contaminated articles to verify a 3-log reduction in endotoxin content.

     

    On-site training

    Charles River can create and facilitate training courses on LAL to meet your specifications.

     

    SOP and protocol writing

    Charles River offers SOP and protocol writing assistance to help our customers create a procedure specific to your operation including the activities necessary to complete tasks in accordance with your standards and regulations.

     

    Service Code

    Routine endotoxin determination, non-regulated, any method*

    • Endosafe® cartridge technology
    • Gel-clot - Specific sensitivity requests can be met with ranges that include 0.015 to 0.25 EU/mL for gel-clot.
    • Kinetic chromogenic - Specific sensitivity requests can be met with ranges as low as 0.001 EU/mL for the kinetic chromogenic method.
    • Kinetic turbidimetric
    TS700

     

    Service Code
    Product validation – 3 lots TS203
    Product validation – 1 lot TS201
    Product release testing** - Quality agreement available with this testing TBET1
    Stability testing** - Quality agreement available with this testing TBET1

     

    Additional Services

    Service Code
    Device extraction preparation or special sample preparation such as heat treatment*** TS700E
    Depyrogenation validation (≤ 10 vials) TS203
    Depyrogenation validation (> 10 vials) Inquire when >10 vials
    On-site training TS400
    SOP and protocol writing TS800

     

    Endosafe® LAL proficiency testing program: For schedule information, email [email protected], or contact us at +33 (0) 474 72 28 53.

    *Includes methods development and sample preparation.
    ** Product validation must be completed prior to finished product release or stability testing. 

    *** If Charles River prepares the extraction or treats the sample, there is an additional price per sample.
    Travel expenses additional.

  • AVAILABLE METHODS
  • FRANCE SITE ISO ACCREDITATION

    ISO 9001:2015: Quality Management Systems

    ISO 9001:2015 concerns all of the activities carried out at the Charles River Endotoxin Microbial Detection site in Ecully (Lyon), France, as defined by the sale of material, equipment and reagents, provision of services, and training related to carrying out tests in laboratories in the field of endotoxin detection and microbial identification.

    About ISO 9001:2015
    ISO 9001:2015 sets out the criteria for quality management systems. It can be used by any organization, large or small, regardless of the field of activity. In fact, ISO 9001:2015 is implemented by over one million companies and organizations in over 170 countries. The standards outlined in ISO 9001:2015 are based on a number of quality management principles, including a strong customer focus, the motivation and implication of top management, a process-oriented approach and continual improvement. Using these standards helps ensure that customers get consistent, quality products and services.

How can you ensure regulatory compliance?

lab worker checking vials for QAIn order to comply with federal and international regulatory requirements, you must work with a partner that does the same. Our corporate compliance program assures clients, management, and regulators that our work meets your expectations. Learn More About ISO 17025 Accreditation