快速内毒素检测

Charles River 提供多种高度灵活的快速检测平台,满足各种样品通量和不同实验室规模和配置的需求。所有产品都支持相同的模块,确保准确、方便、实时完成内毒素检测、葡聚糖浓度测定和革兰氏鉴定。此外,每个系统都与 Charles River Cortex™ 数据管理软件平台集成,创建出最优控制的强大内毒素检测程序。我们的快速检测法使您能在样品采集时立即获得结果,并改善样品管理、缩短检测时间并加速产品生产。

我们的 Endosafe®仪和模块技术是创新解决方案,可满足客户对更高灵敏度和更快定量结果的需求。

技术人员使用 Endosafe nexgen-PTS 进行内毒素快速检测Endosafe® nexgen-PTS™:Endosafe® nexgen-PTS™ 是一种现场使用的快速手持式分光光度计,它利用符合 USP/BET 标准的一次性模块进行精确、方便、实时的内毒素检测、葡聚糖浓度测定和革兰氏鉴定。

实验室技术人员使用 nexgen-MCS™ 仪器进行鲎试剂测定Endosafe® nexgen-MCS™:这种多模块台式仪器可满足更高样品通量的需求,同时采用与 Endosafe® nexgen-PTS 相同的 FDA 许可 LAL 模块技术。Endosafe® nexgen-MCS™ 能够在 15 分钟内同时检测多达五个样品,获得快速、定量和准确的内毒素结果。

Endosafe-Nexus 机器人内毒素检测系统Endosafe® Nexus™:作为首个全自动机器人系统,Endosafe® Nexus™ 采用低维护、高精度封装,可提供快速、定量的结果,消除了大量检测变量并充分发挥 Endosafe® 模块技术的潜力。


用于内毒素检测的动态读板仪BioTek® 读板仪:凭借与 BioTek® 的合作,我们能为 BioTek® 读板仪提供出色的支持。除了销售 BioTek® ELX808IU™ 读板仪,我们的技术支持部门还认证该仪器是否兼容 Endoscan-V™ 软件和鲎实验。

索取报价 / 信息

如果您能获得一致性更高、更可靠的 BET 结果,同时还能保持 FDA 合规,这会如何?

Endosafe 模块只需回答以下 5 个问题,即可了解哪种快速技术可以帮助您减少分析师培训和重检率,并消除数据输入、收集和解释中的人为错误。回答问题

 

Upcoming Webinar

Rapid Endotoxin Detection Solutions

Charles River offers several highly flexible rapid endotoxin testing platforms to meet the needs of a variety of sample throughput and different lab sizes and configurations. All Endosafe® endotoxin testing solutions support the same cartridges for accurate, convenient, and real-time endotoxin testing, glucan concentration determination, and Gram identification. In addition, every system integrates with the Charles River Cortex™ data management software platform, creating a robust, optimally controlled endotoxin testing program. Our rapid endotoxin test methods allow you to produce results right at the point of sample collection, as well as improve sample management, decrease testing time, and accelerate product production.

Our Endosafe® endotoxin testing equipment and cartridge technology are our innovative solution to our customers’ need for higher sensitivity and quicker quantitative results.

technician using Endosafe nexgen-PTS rapid endotoxin testing equipmentEndosafe® nexgen-PTS™ : The Endosafe® nexgen-PTS™ is a rapid, point-of-use handheld spectrophotometer that utilizes USP/BET-compliant disposable cartridges for precise, convenient, and real-time endotoxin testing, glucan concentration determination, and Gram identification.

technician using Endosafe nexgen-MCS rapid endotoxin testing equipmentEndosafe® nexgen-MCS™: This multi-cartridge benchtop endotoxin testing equipment addresses the need for higher sample throughput while utilizing the same FDA-licensed LAL cartridge technology as the Endosafe® nexgen-PTS. The Endosafe® nexgen-MCS™ is proficient at concurrently testing up to five samples within 15 minutes for rapid, quantitative, and accurate endotoxin results.

Endosafe Nexus endotoxin testing solutionEndosafe® Nexus™: The Endosafe® Nexus™ delivers rapid, quantitative results in a low-maintenance, high-precision package as the first fully automated robotic system which eliminates high-volume testing variables and unlocks the full potential of our Endosafe® cartridge technology.

technician using the BioTek ELX808IU reader endotoxin testing equipmentBioTek® Plate Readers: We are able to provide an exceptional level of support for BioTek® endotoxin testing equipment due to our partnership with BioTek®. In addition to selling the BioTek® ELX808IU™ reader, our technical support department qualifies the instrument for compatibility with Endoscan-V™ software and the LAL test.

Request Quote / Information

What if you could achieve more consistency and reliability in your BET results while remaining FDA compliant?

Endosafe cartridgeSimply answer these 5 questions to see which rapid endotoxin testing solutions technology can help you reduce analyst training and retest rates, and eliminate human error in data entry, collection, and interpretation. Answer the Questions

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) on Endotoxin Testing Equipment