快速跟踪 RMM 验证

当实施快速微生物学方法时,执行验证测试以满足法规要求,确保不低于传统测试方法。验证作为一个整体阶段,可能需要实验室 6 至 20 个月的时间,具体取决于实验室的内部资源、经验和带宽。由于各种原因,总时间可能与初始估计值有很大差异,这些原因包括撰写有误的步骤、意外事件需要包括额外的重复项,以及源于用户错误的无效测试导致重复测定。

必须计划和审查验证过程,还必须撰写方案和报告等文档。许多实验室认为这是实施过程中不可逾越的障碍,尽管存在克服这些障碍的解决方案。具有讽刺意味的是,这些阻碍质量控制微生物实验室验证 RMM 仪器的感知障碍,正是快速微生物学方法帮助消除的根源问题。

制药、生物技术和医疗器械行业一直在期待能够减轻验证负担的解决方案,即供应商不仅要销售快速微生物检测平台,还要支持其实施直至日常使用。为了满足这一需求,Charles River 创建了强大的 RMM 验证文档包,提供了符合法规要求的验证数据以及由我们的专家员工和统计学家撰写的 CGMP 测试方案。

下载 产品表


Celsis® Advantage 验证报告和方案

Celsis® Advantage 验证支持包利用 Charles River 在微生物验证方面的专业知识,提供科学的方案、文档和报告以快速通过验证。我们简化了验证流程,以提供一套全面的方法验证数据集,包括等效性、特异性和检测极限,以及所有必要的检测方案,从而在存在产品的情况下执行额外的方法适用性、等效性、特异性和检测极限检测。

Celsis Advantage 图


Celsis® Advantage 验证包是如何工作的?

使用此快速微生物学验证支持包,Charles River 微生物解决方案将向您发送所有必要的验证文档:Celsis 方法等效性验证报告、Celsis 稳健性验证技术报告、Celsis 坚固性验证技术报告,Celsis 样本效应的即用型检测方案,以及在存在产品的情况下进行等效性、检测极限和特异性的方法适用性检测。

收到后,您的实验室即可使用这些方案开始验证测试,或对其进行调整以适应任何特殊的内部样本制备方法。同时,您也可以在进行方法适用性测试时,使用我们的验证报告开始准备您的满足监管的提交包。

完成方法适用性测试后,只需将测试报告和文档包提交给适当的监管机构即可。

现在开始验证

  • 确定性快速无菌验证数据

    在最终收到所有测试报告和文档后,综合文档集将包括:

    • 验证测试中使用或必需的所有测试方法和测试材料
    • 所用方法的统计分析和说明
    • Celsis 仪器工作负荷报告和原始数据
    • 通过 Celsis 等效性报告得出的关于 Celsis 方法的等效性、检测极限和特异性的非劣效性的明确结论,通过膜过滤得出的无菌性报告
    • 一套易于使用的方法适用性和样本效应测试的测试方案
  • Celsis® Advantage 验证支持的主要优势
    • 无需重新证明与药典方法等效性,从而缩短了实施时间
    • 减少计划、撰写和批准方法适用性测试的测试方案所需的时间
    • 通过其满足法规要求的提交内容数据集和测试就绪方案,加速 Celsis 快速无菌应用的实施
    • 使人员能够专注于验证过程的其他方面,并减少对验证、统计和方案撰写方面的内部专业知识的需求
  • 产品信息
    产品名称
    产品代码
    Celsis® Advantage,无菌报告和方案,膜过滤
    VAL6100MF

 

关于 Celsis Advantage 快速无菌测试验证支持包的常见问题

  • 这与 Celsis® Complete 验证包有何不同?

    Celsis Advantage 计划与 Celsis Complete 包的唯一不同之处在于,该捆绑包为您提供在实验室进行产品测试的方法适用性方案,而不是外包给 Charles River Laboratories 的完整测试服务。两个包都包含相同的等效性、特异性和检测极限(不含产品)验证报告,以及样本效应检测方案。

    对于可能有微生物学测试经验、但不参与验证计划的实验室,Celsis Advantage 验证包向其提供采用经过审查的规定测试方法的测试。在初始购买定价方面,它还提供了一种成本较低的替代方案。

    然而,执行必要测试将需要额外的人员、资源和材料成本,且这些成本可能因无法控制的内部问题而有所不同,例如重新测试或时间安排。相比之下,Celsis Complete 验证包以固定的成本和预定的时间安排提供由 Charles River 执行的所有测试。

Fast-Tracking RMM Validation

When implementing a rapid microbiological method, validation testing is performed to meet regulatory requirements to ensure non-inferiority to the traditional test method. Validation, as a whole phase, can take laboratories between 6-20 months, depending on their internal resources, experience, and bandwidth. The overall time can vary dramatically from the initial estimates due to a variety of reasons, including incorrectly written procedures, the unanticipated need to include additional replicates, and repeat assays due to invalid tests based on user error.

The validation process must be planned and reviewed, and documentation, such as protocols and reports, must also be written. Many labs perceive this as an insurmountable barrier to implementation, even though solutions exist to overcome these obstacles. Ironically, these perceived barriers, preventing QC Micro labs from validating an RMM instrument, are the root cause issue that rapid microbial methods help remove.

The pharmaceutical, biotech, and medical device industries have been waiting for a solution to the burden of validation that has suppliers not only selling a rapid microbial detection platform but supporting its implementation all the way to routine use. To answer this need, Charles River has created a robust RMM validation documentation package that delivers the regulatory-required validation data along with CGMP test protocols authored by our expert staff and statisticians.

Download the Product Sheet


Celsis® Advantage Validation Reports & Protocols

The Celsis® Advantage Validation Support package utilizes Charles River’s expertise in microbiological validation to provide the scientific protocols, documentation, and reports to fast-track validation. We have simplified the validation process to provide a comprehensive method validation data set for equivalency, specificity, and limit of detection, along with all the necessary testing protocols to perform additional method suitability, equivalency, specificity, and limit of detection testing in presence of product.

Celsis Advantage chart


How Does the Celsis® Advantage Validation Package Work?

Using this rapid microbiology validation support pack, Charles River Microbial Solutions will send you all of the essential validation documentation: Celsis Method Equivalency Validation Report, Celsis Robustness Verification Technical Report, Celsis Ruggedness Verification Technical Report, along with ready-to-use testing protocols for Celsis Sample Effects, and method suitability testing for equivalency, limit of detection, and specificity in presence of product.

Once received, your laboratory is ready to begin validation testing using these protocols or can adapt them to suit any special in-house sample preparation methods. In parallel, you can also begin to prepare your regulatory submission package using our validation reports, while method suitability testing is performed.

Once your method suitability testing is completed, just include your testing reports and submit your documentation package to the appropriate regulatory agencies.

Start Your Validation Now

  • Definitive Rapid Sterility Validation Data

    Upon final receipt of all testing reports and documentation, the comprehensive documentation set will include:

    • All test methods and tested materials used or necessary for validation testing
    • Statistical analyses and explanation of methods employed
    • Celsis instrument workload reports and raw data
    • Definitive conclusions on non-inferiority of the Celsis method for equivalency, limit of detection, and specificity via Celsis Equivalency Report for sterility via membrane filtration
    • An easy-to-use set of test protocols for method suitability and sample effects testing
  • Key Benefits of Celsis® Advantage Validation Support
    • Decreases implementation time by eliminating the need to demonstrate method equivalency to the compendial method
    • Reduces the time required to plan, author, and approve testing protocols for method suitability testing
    • Speeds implementation of Celsis rapid sterility applications through its regulatory submission-ready datasets and test-ready protocols
    • Enables personnel to focus on other aspects of the validation process and decreases the need for internal expertise in validation, statistics, and protocol writing
  • Product Information
    Product Name
    Product Code
    Celsis® Advantage, Sterility Reports & Protocols, Membrane Filtration
    VAL6100MF

 

Frequently Asked Questions About the Celsis Advantage Rapid Sterility Test Validation Support Package

  • How is this different than the Celsis® Complete Validation Package?

    The Celsis Advantage only differs from the Celsis Complete package in that this bundle provides method suitability protocols for testing in presence of product to be performed in your lab, rather than full testing services outsourced to Charles River Laboratories. Both packages include the same validation reports for equivalency, specificity, and limit of detection (not in presence of product), as well as sample effects testing protocols.

    The Celsis Advantage validation package offers testing using vetted, prescribed test methods to labs that may have the experience in performing microbiology testing but not in validation planning. It also provides a lower cost alternative in initial purchase pricing.

    However, it will require additional costs for personnel, resources, and materials to perform the necessary testing, and these may vary due to uncontrollable internal issues, such as retests or scheduling. In contrast, the Celsis Complete validation package provides all of the testing performed by Charles River, at a fixed cost and predetermined schedule.