快速微生物检测系统

Celsis® 快速检测系统采用专有三磷酸腺苷 (ATP) 生物发光技术,提供传统方法无法比拟的速度和可靠性。坚固、易用的 Celsis® 系统缩短了获取隔离产品检测结果的时间和生产周期,并提高了市场响应能力。优势包括提早告知污染、缩短回收时间、减少实验室废物、用水量和能源消耗,而运营资金和库存支出的显著下降就是这些优势的具体表现。

Celsis® 快速微生物检测平台有多种尺寸可供选择,满足各种业务和行业需求,并将改变您的经营方式。 我们的快速微生物检测系统包括:

用于快速微生物检测的 Celsis Advance II 仪

Celsis Advance II™ 系统旨在快速提供明确的结果。每小时能够运行 120 次测定,高通量制造商可以缩短生产周期,减少营运资金需求。


用于快速微生物检测的 Celsis Accel 系统

Celsis Accel® 系统吸取了广泛使用的 Celsis Advance II™ 平台的稳定和易用优势,但占用面积更小。该系统每小时可处理 30 次测定,专为中小型制药、家居和美容产品制造商而设计。

正在考虑为您的实验室采用快速微生物方法 (RMM)?

质控分析人员计数传统培养板方法使用的检测板许多实验室在确定合适的 RMM 以及如何开始选择过程时遇到了困难。幸运的是,我们已整合资源来帮助您做出决定。

获取 RMM 资源

Rapid Microbial Detection Systems

The proprietary adenosine triphosphate (ATP) bioluminescence technology employed by Celsis® rapid detection systems offers speed and reliability that traditional methods just can’t match. Robust, easy-to-use Celsis® systems reduce time to result for quarantined product, achieving shorter production cycles and improved market responsiveness. The advantages of earlier notice of contamination, faster recovery time, and a reduction in your lab waste, water usage and energy consumption are seen with substantial savings in working capital and inventory expenses.

Available in multiple sizes to suit every business need and industry, the Celsis® rapid microbial detection platform will transform the way you do business. Our rapid microbial detection systems include the following:

Celsis Advance II instrument for rapid microbial detection

Celsis Advance II™ system is designed to deliver definitive results quickly. Capable of running 120 assays per hour, high throughput manufacturers can cut days off their production cycles and reduce working capital requirements.

Celsis Accel system for rapid microbial detection

Celsis Accel® system takes the robustness and ease of use of the widely adopted Celsis Advance II™ platform and packages it into a small footprint. With a throughput of 30 assays per hour, this system is specifically designed for small and mid-sized pharmaceutical, home, and beauty product manufacturing facilities.

Considering a rapid microbial method (RMM) for your lab?

Quality control analyst counting plates used in a Traditional incubation plate methodMany labs struggle with determining which RMM is appropriate for them and how to begin the selection process. Fortunately, we've put together the resources to help you decide.

Access the RMM resources