便携式内毒素检测系统

增强功能可满足您缩短测定运行时间,简化数据输入,减少用户变化和增强管理控制的需求。添加用户管理功能可使系统符合 21 CFR Part 11 标准。

无论您选择在样品采集点还是在中央质控实验室进行检测,方便携带和操作快捷的 nexgen-PTS™可快速提供结果,强化您的检测程序并加速制造质量控制流程。观看视频以了解更多信息。

产品 代码
Endosafe® nexgen-PTS™ 仪器
以太网电缆
一年保修
电源
USB 线缆适配器
药笔剂
PTS150K
  • 模块技术

    降低重新测试率。减少可变性。

    毫无疑问,鲎变形细胞裂解液测定是内毒素检测的黄金标准,虽然传统的动态检测是久经考验的可靠方法,但科学的进步可以改善它的使用方式。Endosafe® 模块技术是我们的创新解决方案,可满足客户对更高灵敏度和更快定量结果的需求。该模块技术旨在优化和完善我们对鲎试剂的使用,消除传统鲎实验方法所需的大量原材料和附件,同时减少耗时的制备工作和技术人员的变化。

    每个模块均含有精确数量的 FDA 许可的鲎试剂、显色底物,以及获得快速、准确结果所需的对照物。该模块自动执行重复样品和阳性对照物测试,因此满足用于鲎实验的统一 BET 章节 USP <85> 或 EP <2.6.14> 的要求。了解我们 FDA 许可的鲎试剂模块技术如何符合现有的全球统一监管指南。

    每个 FDA 许可的鲎试剂模块均根据严格的质量控制程序制造,确保测试的准确性和产品的稳定性。

    查看模块示意图

  • 技术资源

    测定指南

    Endosafe® nexgen-PTS™ 使用一次性模块,确保准确、方便、实时完成内毒素检测、葡聚糖体浓度测定和革兰氏鉴定。


    案例研究

    辉瑞案例研究:使用 Endosafe® 系统提高运营效率
    在本次网络研讨会中,辉瑞的 Jeffrey Weber 介绍了药物内毒素和药物检测的选择,特别强调了 Endosafe® 内毒素检测平台。
    观看重播

Endosafe® 客户门户网站

实验室分析师对鲎试剂进行质控检查轻松访问并下载 Endosafe® 分析证书、材料安全数据表、包装说明书和保修表格。立即登录

Portable Endotoxin Testing System

The enhanced features address your needs for decreased assay run time, simplified data entry, reduced user variability, and enhanced administration control. The addition of a User Management functionality allows the system to be 21 CFR Part 11 compliant-ready.

Whether you choose to perform testing at the point of sample collection or in the central QC lab, the portability and exceptionally fast results of the nexgen-PTS™ can enhance your testing programs and accelerate your manufacturing quality control processes. Watch the video to learn more.

Product Code
Endosafe® nexgen-PTS™ instrument
Ethernet cable
One-year warranty
Power supply
USB cable adapter
Mini-pipettor
Stylus
PTS150K
  • CARTRIDGE TECHNOLOGY

    Reduce Retest Rates. Decrease Variability.

    There’s no mistake that the LAL assay is the gold standard for endotoxin testing, and while conventional kinetic testing is a tried and trusted method, advances in science have allowed for improvement in how it’s utilized. The Endosafe® cartridge technology is our innovative response to our customers’ need for higher sensitivity and faster quantitative results. Designed to optimize and refine our use of LAL, the cartridge technology eliminates a significant amount of the raw material and accessories required for traditional LAL methods while reducing time-consuming preparation and technician variability.

    Each cartridge contains precise amounts of our FDA-licensed LAL reagent, chromogenic substrate, and controls needed to obtain rapid, accurate results. The cartridges automatically perform a duplicate sample and positive product control, thereby satisfying the harmonized BET chapters USP<85> or EP<2.6.14> for LAL testing. Understand how our FDA-licensed LAL cartridge technology is compliant with existing global harmonized regulatory guidelines.

    Each FDA-licensed LAL cartridge is manufactured according to rigid quality control procedures to ensure test accuracy and product stability.

    View the Cartridge Schematic

  • TECHNICAL RESOURCES

    Assay Guides

    The Endosafe® nexgen-PTS™ utilizes disposable cartridges for accurate, convenient, and real-time endotoxin detection, glucan concentration determination, and Gram identification.


    Case Studies

    A Pfizer Case Study: Increasing Operational Efficiencies with the Endosafe® Systems
    In this webinar, Jeffrey Weber from Pfizer discusses options for endotoxin and compendial testing of pharmaceutical products, with a specific emphasis on the Endosafe® endotoxin testing platforms.
    View the Replay

Endosafe® Customer Web Portal

Lab analyst performing QC on LAL reagent

Easily access and download Endosafe® certificates of analysis, material safety data sheets, package inserts, and warranty forms. Log In Now