我们的全球 Endosafe® 技术支持实验室依托专业知识和经验共享网络,致力于解决您的内毒素检测问题并提高您的实验室效率。只要您有需要,我们可为您的内部质控实验室提供灵活、高效且经济有效的服务。


客户服务

美国

除了美国境内的订单处理和报价外, 我们的客户服务部门还可以为您提供产品信息和运输详情。请联系我们的客户服务部门,电子邮件:[email protected]或致电 1.800.762.7016。

国际

Charles River Endosafe® 产品也通过一系列经销商在国际上销售。如需全球销售点的列表,请查看我们的合作伙伴页面。要从美国境外下订单,请通过 [email protected] 与我们联系。


软件更新

软件 当前版本信息 生效日期
EndoScan-V™ 内毒素测量与分析软件 5.5.5 (SP3) RNENDO-ESV555SP3-04 2019 年 5 月 21 日
Charles River Cortex™ 1.1.2 RNENDO-COR112-02 2019 年 5 月 21 日
Endosafe nexgen-PTS™ 和 nexgen-MCS™ RNENDO-NEX1022-04 2019 年 5 月 21 日

需要发行说明和更多信息,请与当地代表联系。


技术支持

如需内部故障排除、方法开发、监管指导或其他技术问题的进一步帮助,请联系我们的技术支持团队, 电子邮件:[email protected] 或致电 1.800.762.7016。

Endosafe®-PTS™ 接近寿命终结

时钟了解我们的 Endosafe®-PTS 寿命终止政策,并索取有关升级到 Endosafe® nexgen-PTS (PTS150) 的信息。立即升级

Our global Endosafe® technical support laboratories operate in a shared network of expertise and experience dedicated to solving your endotoxin detection problems and increasing your laboratory efficiency. Wherever you need us, we can be a flexible, efficient, and cost-effective extension of your internal quality control laboratory.

Customer Service

United States

In addition to order processing and price quotations within the United States, our Customer Service department can help you with product information and shipping details. Contact our Customer Service department at [email protected] or 1.800.762.7016.

International

Charles River Endosafe® products are also available internationally through a collection of distributors. For a list of worldwide locations, view our Partners page. To place an order from outside the United States, please contact us at [email protected].

Software Updates

For EndoScan-V™ Endotoxin Measuring & Analysis Software 5.5.5 (SP2) and Charles River Cortex™ 1.1.2, please contact your local representative for release notes and further information.

Technical Support

For further assistance on in-house troubleshooting, methods development, regulatory guidance, or other technical questions, please contact our technical support team at [email protected] or 1.800.762.7016.

Endosafe® Customer Web Portal

Lab analyst performing QC on LAL reagent

Easily access and download Endosafe® certificates of analysis, material safety data sheets, package inserts, and warranty forms. Log In Now