我们最快的基于 ATP 的污染检测

ATP 生物发光是一种黄金标准快速检测方法,可以有效地检测样品中是否存在微生物污染。但是,这种技术依靠微生物生长来获得足够水平的 ATP 以便检测。Celsis AMPiScreen® 试剂借助放大 ATP 的方法,而且该方法不受标准生物发光测定中有限数量的可用代谢 ATP 的限制。对于超过测试样品中固有量的 ATP 的放大,则是通过专有试剂 Celsis LuminAMP TM 和另外的仪器控制的扩增期来完成,以优化微生物的检测。

6 天无菌,24 小时生物负荷

Celsis AMPiScreen® 产品以成熟的检测方法为基础,可放大测试样品中的低含量污染物 ATP,然后借助 Celsis® 仪器的生物发光手段轻松检测。当荧光素酶将荧光素转化为氧化荧光素从而产生生物发光时,就会自然发生这种反应,同时产生萤火虫的特征性发光。发生该反应需要存在 ATP。

即用型快速检测

Celsis AMPiScreen®试剂套件 由三种独立试剂组成:Celsis LuminAMP™、Celsis Luminex® 和 Celsis LuminATE®。每种试剂基本上都可以随时使用,但 CelsisLuminATE® 需要用附带的缓冲液进行简单的再水化步骤。然后将试剂装入 Celsis®光度计的易用试剂架上。

  • Celsis AMPiScreen 试剂特性
    • 与传统基于 ATP 的检测相比,放大 ATP 技术提供结果的速度更快
    • 灵活的套件配置可方便有效地使用试剂,最大限度地减少浪费
    • 简化的试剂制备; 自动化试剂注射
    • 兼容 Celsis Accel®Celsis Advance II™ 仪器
  • 400 测定试剂套件配置
    产品代码 RST400
    400 测定试剂套件配置*
    • Celsis LuminAMP™  8×8.6mL 瓶
    • Celsis LuminEX® 8×8.6mL 瓶
    • Celsis LuminATE®  8×50 测定瓶
    • Celsis LuminATE® 缓冲液 8×8.6mL 瓶
    储存条件
    • 2 – 8° C
    保质期
    • 在 2-8°C 下长达 12 个月

    *仅供体外使用。 可根据要求提供安全数据表 (SDS)。

Our Fastest ATP-based Contamination Detection

ATP bioluminescence, a gold standard rapid detection method, provides an effective approach to confidently detect the presence of microbial contamination in a sample. However, it is dependent upon microbial growth to achieve sufficient levels of ATP for detection. Celsis AMPiScreen® reagents utilize a method of amplifying ATP that is not constrained by the finite amount of metabolic ATP available in the standard bioluminescence assay. The amplification of ATP beyond that which is inherent in the test sample is accomplished through a proprietary reagent, Celsis LuminAMP™, and an additional instrument-controlled amplification period to optimize the detection of microorganisms.

Sterility in 6 Days, Bioburden in 24 Hours

Based upon a proven detection method, Celsis AMPiScreen® products amplify low levels of contaminant ATP present in a test sample that are then easily detected by bioluminescence within Celsis® instruments. The fundamental ATP bioluminescence detection principle used in Celsis LumiScreen™ is simple yet powerful. This naturally occurring reaction, which also provides the characteristic glow of fireflies, occurs when the luciferase enzyme converts luciferin into oxyluciferin to produce bioluminescence. This reaction requires the presence of ATP to occur.

Ready-to-Use For Rapid Detection

Our Celsis AMPiScreen® reagent kit is comprised of three separate reagents, Celsis LuminAMP™, Celsis Luminex®, and Celsis LuminATE®. Each reagent is essentially ready to use off-the-shelf, except for a simple rehydration step of Celsis LuminATE® with its included buffer. Reagents are then loaded into the easy access reagent holders on Celsis® luminometers.

  • Celsis AMPiScreen Reagent Features
    • Amplifying ATP gets results even faster than traditional ATP-based detection
    • Flexible kit configuration affords convenient and efficient reagent usage, minimizing waste
    • Simplified reagent preparation; automated reagent injection
    • Compatible on both the Celsis Accel® and Celsis Advance II™ instruments
  • 400 Assay Kit Configuration
    Product Code RST400
    400 Assay Kit Configuration*
    • Celsis LuminAMP™  8 x 8.6 mL vials
    • Celsis LuminEX®  8 x 8.6 mL vials
    • Celsis LuminATE®  8 x 50 assay vials
    • Celsis LuminATE® Buffer – 8 x 8.6 mL vials
    Storage Conditions
    • 2 – 8° C
    Shelf Life
    • Up to 12 months at 2 – 8° C

    * Intended for in vitro use only. Safety data sheets (SDS) available upon request.